EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

School Board

Back Row: Allan Luers, Brian Bauer, Andy Grothe
Front Row: Jill Nealey, Sandy Dockendorff

Sandy Dockendorff, President - sandy.dockendorff@danvillecsd.org

Jill Nealey, Vice President - jill.nealey@danvillecsd.org

Allan Luers, Member- allan.luers@danvillecsd.org

Brian Bauer, Member - brian.bauer@danvillecsd.org

Andy Grothe, Member - andy.grothe@danvillecsd.org

Janelle Schneiderman, Board Secretary - janelle.schneiderman@danvillecsd.org