EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

Left to Right: Sandy Dockendorff, Andy Grothe, Brady Eisenmann, Brian Bauer, Shaun Langan 

Andy Grothe, President - andy.grothe@danvillecsd.org

Brian Bauer, Vice President - brian.bauer@danvillecsd.org

Sandy Dockendorff, Member - sandy.dockendorff@danvillecsd.org

Brady Eisenmann, Member - brady.eisenmann@danvillecsd.org

Shaun Langan, Member - shaun.langan@danvillecsd.org

Janelle Schneiderman, Board Secretary - janelle.schneiderman@danvillecsd.org