Name  Position Email Phone Extension
    
Superintendent's Office Staff   
 • Dr. Thomas Ward Superintendent thomas.ward@danvillecsd.org 309
 • Joseph Johnson Board Secretary joseph.johnson@danvillecsd.org 320
 • Jan Perrenoud Human Relations Secretary jan.perrenoud@danvillecsd.org 320
    
Junior High / Senior High Office Staff   
 • John Lawrence JH/HS Principal john.lawrence@danvillecsd.org 311
 • Janet Hesler JH/HS Secretary janet.hesler@danvillecsd.org 310
 • Kirk Soukup Athletic Director kirk.soukup@danvillecsd.org 354
 • Lisa Alberts School Counselor lisa.alberts@danvillecsd.org 334
 • Nancy House Co-Activities Secretary adsecretary@danvillecsd.org 314
 • Loretta Smith Co-Activities Secretary adsecretary@danvillecsd.org 314
    
High School Support Staff   
 • Emily Enger School Nurse emily.enger@danvillecsd.org 345
 • John March Transportation Director john.march@danvillecsd.org 313
 • Abby Tuttle Food Service Director abby.tuttle@danvillecsd.org 312
 • Deb Palmatier Media Associate deb.palamatier@danvillecsd.org 335
 • Bobby Bence Study Hall Supervisor bobby.bence@danvillecsd.org 335
 • Melissa Henke
 Teacher's Associate melissa.henke@danvillecsd.org 356
 • Amy Howell Teacher's Associate amy.howell@danvillecsd.org 356
 • Dana Kelly Teacher's Associate dana.kelly@danvillecsd.org  338
 • Amy Lambert Teacher's Associate amy.lambert@danvillecsd.org 338
 • Sara Schwartz Teacher's Associate sara.schwartz@danvillecsd.org 
 • Laurie Smith Teacher's Associate laurie.smith@danvillecsd.org 
 • Kala Young Teacher's Associate kala.young@danvillecsd.org 338
    
 High School Certified Staff   
 • Sharyl Beames High School PE & Health sharyl.beames@danvillecsd.org 331
 • T. J. Duncan Junior High PE tj.duncan@danvillecsd.org 344
 • Judith Ouderkirk Family & Consumer Science judith.ouderkirk@danvillecsd.org 332
 • Janice Gobble K-12 TAG janice.gobble@danvillecsd.org 333
 • Corey Nau Math corey.nau@danvillecsd.org 329
 • Kelly Henry  -  Website Junior High Social Studies kelly.henry@danvillecsd.org 321
 • Terri Holtkamp 8th Grade Math; Instructional Coach terri.holtkamp@danvillecsd.org 346
 • Bobbi Huebner Vocal Music bobbi.huebner@danvillecsd.org 330, 316
 • Ashley Johnson Resource Room ashley.johnson@danvillecsd.org 356
 • Mike Klesner  Junior High Science mike.klesner@danvillecsd.org  341
 • Adam Krieger High School Math adam.krieger@danvillecsd.org 337
 • Gail Kunch High School Science gail.kunch@danvillecsd.org 342
 • Ken Laffoon High School Social Studies ken.laffoon@danvillecsd.org 355
 • Karen Lampe Media Specialist; Instructional Coach karen.lampe@danvillecsd.org 335
 • Barb Levine English; Yearbook barb.levine@danvillecsd.org 347
 • Liz Linnenbrink Computer Science liz.linnenbrink@danvillecsd.org 357
 • Elizabeth Long Success Center elizabeth.long@danvillecsd.org 326
 • Joe Loving Art joe.loving@danvillecsd.org 343
 • Cassandra Macans -  Website English; Reading cassandra.macans@danvillecsd.org 348
 • Wyman Martin Instrumental Music wyman.martin@danvillecsd.org 319
 • Shannon Oetken Spanish; English shannon.oetken@danvillecsd.org 339
 • Lois Roth Business lois.roth@danvillecsd.org 315
 • Michael Sweeney English; Communications; Theater michael.sweeney@danvillecsd.org 340
 • J. P. VanBuskirk -  Website Industrial Tech jp.vanbuskirk@danvillecsd.org 318
 • Kaleigh Vance Self-Contained with Integration kaleigh.vance@danvillecsd.org 338
    
 Technical Support   
 Lucas Gourley Tech Support lucas.gourley@danvillecsd.org 336