Activities‎ > ‎Athletics‎ > ‎

2016-2017 Junior High Coaches

Fall Sports

Cross Country
Head Coach
Bridget Swailes - 319-931-1614
bridget.swailes@nlcsd.org

Volleyball
Head Coach
Kayla Speer - 319750-6198
kayla.speer95@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Tisah Molle
tisha0223@hotmail.com

Football
Head Coach
Todd Murphy - 309-738-1984
ntm5980@yahoo.com
Head Coach
Aaron Ourth - 319-572-4921
ourth143@gmail.com

Cheerleading 
Head Coach


Winter Sports

Basketball -- Boys
Head Coach
Matt Klundt - 309-738-6790
mklundt07@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
Open

Basketball -- Girls
Head Coach
Tisha Molle - 319-457-0815
tisha0223@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
Natalie Ford - 319-899-3111
natalie.ford@danvillecsd.org
Spring/Summer Sports

Softball
Head Coach
Ashley Machholz - 319-572-9633
machholz97@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
Brittany Collia

Soccer
Head Coach
Jeana Schroder 319-750-1334
jrheaschroder@danvilletelco.net

Track -- Boys
Head Coach
Dave Bunnell - 319-470-2978
coachbunnell@outlook.com

Track -- Girls
Head Coach
Becky Fraise - 319-759-9196
becky.fraise@danvillecsd.org

Baseball
Head Coach
Justin Hill - 319-931-8980
justinhill236@gmail.com
Head Coach
Cory German - 319-572-7359
corygerman@hotmail.com