Activities‎ > ‎Athletics‎ > ‎

2016-2017 High School Coaches

Fall Sports

Cross Country
Coach
Mike Klesner - 319-457-2091
mike.klesner@danvillecsd.org
Assistant Coach
Bridget Swailes - 319-931-1614
bridget.swailes@nlcsd.org

Volleyball
Coach


Assistant Coach
Ashley Johnson - 319-768-6417
ashley.johnson@danvillecsd.org

Football
Coach
Dave Bunnell - 319-470-2978
coachbunnell@outlook.com
Assistant Coach
Josh Schuff - 319-759-7342
jschuff88@gmail.com
Eric Walechka - 319-750-7768
walechkae358@yahoo.com
Volunteer
Rick Raleigh - 319-572-2117
wbfb33@aol.com

Cheerleading
Coach
Eva Carr - 319-793-5377
evalynncarr@gmail.com
Volunteer
Kari Buck - 319-392-4865
karifortune@yahoo.com

Winter Sports

Basketball -- Boys'
Coach
Ken Laffoon
ken.laffoon@danvillecsd.org
Assistant Coach
Matt Morris - 319-750-2263
mmbearsfan@gmail.com
Volunteer
Rick Raleigh - 319-572-2117
wbfb33@aol.com

Basketball -- Girls'
Coach
Mike Radloff - 319-759-3477
mike.radloff@bnotredame.org
Assistant Coach
Ashley Hartman - 217-357-5833
ashley.hartman@danvillecsd.org

Bowling
Coach
Troy Mears - 319-931-3232
(with Mount Pleasant High School)

Swimming
Coach
Jeff Kristensen - 319-753-2211
(with Burlington High School)
Spring/Summer Sports

Golf -- Boys' and Girls'
Coach
Steve Rogers - 319-457-0217
steven.rogers@danvillecsd.org

Trapshooting
Coach
Wyman Martin  
wyman.martin@danvillecsd.org

Softball
Coach
Becky Fraise - 319-759-9196
becky.fraise@danvillecsd.org
Assistant Coach
Janelle Schneiderman - 319-759-1225
jeschneiderman@gmail.com

Soccer -- Boys'
Coach
Ted Kuechmann - 319-572-2013
Volunteers
Aron West -- 319-750-3743
Jeana Schrodeer -- 319-750-1334

Track -- Boys'
Coach
Lucas Gourley - 319-850-0927
lucas.gourley@danvillecsd.org

Track -- Girls'
Coach
Natalie Ford - 319-899-3111
natalie.ford@danvillecsd.org
Assistant Coach
Amanda Richardson - 319-201-0321
acrich21@hotmail.com

Baseball
Coach
Tim Gall - 319-457-0039
tgall60@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Rich House - 319-759-4133
rhouse@danvilletelco.net