Activities‎ > ‎Athletics‎ > ‎

2016-2017 High School Coaches

Fall Sports

Cross Country
Coach
Lucas Gourley - 319-850-0927
lucas.gourley@danvillecsd.org
Assistant Coach


Volleyball
Coach
Tim Svoboda - 319-768-8222
timsvoboda@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Amy West
amymwest3@gmail.com

Klaudia Jacobson
klaudia.jacobson@danvillecsd.org

Football
Coach

Assistant Coach

Volunteer

Cheerleading
Coach



Winter Sports

Basketball -- Boys
Coach
Matt Morris - 319-750-2263
mmbearsfan@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Nate Babcock - 319-572-5151
Volunteer
Rick Raleigh - 319-572-2117
wbfb33@aol.com

Basketball -- Girls
Coach
TJ Duncan - 660-216-2512
tj_duncan_23@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
Amy Howell
amy.howell@danvillecsd.org
Volunteer
Tisha Molle - 319-457-0815
tisha0223@hotmail.com

Bowling
Coach
Adam Smith - 319-931-1523
adam.smith@mtpcsd.org
(with Mount Pleasant High School)

Swimming
Coach
Jeff Kristensen - 319-753-2211
(with Burlington High School)
Spring/Summer Sports

Golf -- Boys and Girls
Coach
Steven Rogers - 319-457-0217
steven.rogers@danvillecsd.org

Trapshooting
Coach
Wyman Martin  
wyman.martin@danvillecsd.org

Softball
Coach
Ben Fry - 319-931-7848
danvillebearssoftball@gmail.com

Assistant Coach
Katie Hoelzen - 319-750-8170
kmoleson@live.com

Soccer -- Boys
Coach
Ted Kuechmann - 319-572-2013
kuechmannt@dmcounty.com
Assistant Coach
Aron West -- 319-750-3743

Track -- Boys
Coach
Lucas Gourley - 319-850-0927
lucas.gourley@danvillecsd.org

Track -- Girls
Coach
Natalie Ford - 319-899-3111
natalie.ford@danvillecsd.org
Assistant Coach
Amanda Richardson - 319-201-0321
acrich21@hotmail.com

Baseball
Coach
Tim Gall - 319-457-0039
tgall60@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Rick House - 319-759-4133
rhouse@danvilletelco.net