Board of Education


Back Row: Allan Luers, Brian Bauer, Andy Grothe
Front Row: Jill Nealey, Sandy Dockendorff


Allan Luers, President - allan.luers@danvillecsd.org

Brian Bauer, Vice President - brian.bauer@danvillecsd.org

Sandy Dockendorff, Member - sandy.dockendorff@danvillecsd.org

Andy Grothe, Member - andy.grothe@danvillecsd.org

Jill Nealey, Member - jill.nealey@danvillecsd.org

Joseph Johnson, Board Secretary - joseph.johnson@danvillecsd.org