District‎ > ‎

District Staff

 Administration Position Email Phone Extension
 Gary DeLacy
 Superintendent gary.delacy@danvillecsd.org ext. 309
 John Lawrence JH/HS Principal john.lawrence@danvillecsd.org ext. 311
 Steve Ita Elementary Principal steve.ita@danvillecsd.org ext. 307
    
 Directors / Coodinators Position Email Phone Extension
 Becky Blomme Preschool & Daycare Director becky.blomme@danvillecsd.org ext. 388
 Emily Enger School Nurse emily.enger@danvillecsd.org ext. 345
 Lucas Gourley Technology Coordinator lucas.gourley@danvillecsd.org ext. 336
 Kirk Soukup Athletic Director kirk.soukup@danvillecsd.org ext. 354
 John March     Transportation Director john.march@danvillecsd.org ext. 313
 Ray Raker Building/Grounds Director ray.raker@danvillecsd.org ext. 359
 Abby Tuttle Food Service Supervisor abby.tuttle@danvillecsd.org ext. 312
 Corey Whittaker     Resource Officer corey.whittaker@danvillecsd.org ext. 353
    
 Secretaries Position Email Phone Extension
 Joseph Johnson Board Secretary joseph.johnson@danvillecsd.org ext. 320
 Jan Perrenoud Human Resources Secretary jan.perrenoud@danvillecsd.org ext. 320
 Janet Hesler JH/HS Secretary janet.hesler@danvillecsd.org ext. 310
 Alice McLeland Elementary Secretary alice.mcleland@danvillecsd.org ext. 300
 Luann Walker Preschool & Daycare Secretary luann.walker@danvillecsd.org ext. 386
 Nancy House Athletic Secretary adsecretary@danvillecsd.org ext. 314
 Loretta Smith Athletic Secretary adsecretary@danvillecsd.org ext. 314
  
 
 




  
    
    
    
    

Comments