Superintendent's Office Staff   
• Dr. Thomas Ward Superintendent thomas.ward@danvillecsd.org ext. 309
• Joseph Johnson Finance Director joseph.johnson@danvillecsd.org ext. 320
• Jan Perrenould Human Relations Secretary jan.perrenould@danvillecsd.org ext. 320
    
High School / JH Office Staff   
• John Lawrence JH/HS Principal     john.lawrence@danvillecsd.org     ext. 311
• Janet Hesler JH/HS Secretary janet.hesler@danvillecsd.org ext. 310
    
High School / JH Support Staff   
• Emily Enger School Nurse emily.enger@danvillecsd.org ext. 345
• John March Transportation Director john.march@danvillecsd.org ext. 313
• Abby Tuttle Food Service Director abby.tuttle@danvillecsd.org ext. 312
• Deb Palmatier Media Associate deb.palmatier@danvillecsd.org ext. 335
• Karen Lampe   Media Associate karen.lampe@danvillecsd.org ext. 335
• Lisa Alberts Guidance Counselor    lisa.alberts@danvillecsd.org ext. 334

  
    
High School / JH Certified Staff   
• Sharyl Beames PE & Health sharyl.beames@danvillecsd.org ext. 331
• TJ Duncan    PE tj.duncan@danvillecsd.org ext. 344
• Kelly Henry - Website Social Studies kelly.henry@danvillecsd.org ext. 321
• Terri Holtkamp - Website Math terri.holtkamp@danvillecsd.org ext. 346
• Bobbi Huebner Vocal Music bobbi.huebner@danvillecsd.org ext. 316
• Ashley Johnson Resource Room ashley.johnson@danvillecsd.org ext. 349
• Mike Klesner Science mike.klesner@danvillecsd.org ext. 341
• Adam Krieger Math adam.krieger@danvillecsd.org ext. 337
• Gail Kunch Science gail.kunch@danvillecsd.org ext. 3
• Ken Laffoon Social Studies ken.laffoon@danvillecsd.org ext. 355
• Barb Levine English barb.levine@danvillecsd.org ext. 347
• Liz Linnenbrink Computers liz.linnenbrink@danvillecsd.org ext. 357
• Elizabeth Long Success Center elizabeth.long@danvillecsd.org ext. 356
• Joe Loving Art joe.loving@danvillecsd.org ext. 343
• Cassandra Macans - Website English cassandra.macans@danvillecsd.org ext. 348
• Wyman Martin Music wyman.martin@danvillecsd.org ext. 319
• Corey Nau Math corey.nau@danvillecsd.org ext. 329
• Shannon Oetken English & Spanish shannon.oetken@danvillecsd.org ext. 339
• Judy Ouderkirk FCLA judy.ouderkirk@danvillecsd.org ext. 332
• Lois Roth Business lois.roth@danvillecsd.org ext. 315
• Michael Sweeney English michael.sweeney@danvillecsd.org ext. 340
• JP VanBuskirk - Website Industrial Tech jp.vanbuskirk@danvillecsd.org ext. 318
• Kaleigh Vance Self Contained with Integration kaleigh.vance@danvillecsd.org ext. 338
    
Tech Support   
• Lucas Gourley Technology Director lucas.gourley@danvillecsd.org ext. 336