Superintendent Office Staff            
   
 Gary DeLacy Superintendent
 gary.delacy@danvillecsd.org xt. 309
 Christa Seibert Board Secretary christa.seibert@danvillecsd.org xt. 320
    
Junior High / Senior High Office Staff   
 John Lawrence JH/HS Principal  john.lawrence@danvillecsd.org xt. 311
 Janet Hesler  JH/HS Secretary janet.hesler@danvillecsd.org  xt. 310
    
 JH/HS Support Staff   
 Emily Enger School Nurse emily.enger@danvillecsd.org xt. 345
 John March Transportation Director john.march@danvillecsd.org  xt. 313
 Marlene Wright Food Service Director marlene.wright@danvillecsd.org xt. 312
 Deb Palmatier
 Karen Lampe
 Media Associate
 Media Specialist
 deb.palmatier@danvillecsd.org
 karen.lampe@danvillecsd.org
 xt. 335
 xt. 335
 Lisa Alberts
 Bobby Bence
 Guidance Counselor
 Study Hall Supervisor
 lisa.alberts@danvillecsd.org
 bobby.bence@danvillecsd.org
 xt. 334
 xt. 357
    
 JH/HS Certified Staff   
 Sharyl Beames PE & Health sharyl.beames@danvillecsd.org xt. 331
 Becky Gerst Family & Consumer Science becky.gerst@danvillecsd.org xt. 332
 Kelly Henry - Website Social Studies kelly.henry@danvillecsd.org xt. 321
 Terri Holtkamp - Website Math terri.holtkamp@danvillecsd.org xt. 346
 Bobbi Huebner Vocal Music bobbi.huebner@danvillecsd.org xt. 330
 Ashley Johnson Resource Room ashley.johnson@danvillecsd.org xt. 349
 Mike Klesner Science mike.klesner@danvillecsd.org xt. 341
 Adam Krieger Math adam.krieger@danvillecsd.org xt. 337
 Gail Kunch Science gail.kunch@danvillecsd.org xt. 342
 Ken Laffoon Social Studies ken.laffoon@danvillecsd.org xt. 355
 Barb Levine English barb.levine@danvillecsd.org xt. 347
 Liz Linnenbrink Computers liz.linnenbrink@danvillecsd.org xt. 357
 Elizabeth Long Success Center elizabeth.long@danvillecsd.org xt. 326
 Joe Loving Art joe.loving@danvillecsd.org xt. 343
 Cassandra Macans - Website English cassandra.macans@danvillecsd.org xt. 348
 Wyman Martin Music wyman.martin@danvillecsd.org xt. 319
 Corey Nau Math corey.nau@danvillecsd.org xt. 329
 Shannon Oetken English & Spanish shannon.oetken@danvillecsd.org xt. 339
 Lois Roth Business lois.roth@danvillecsd.org xt. 315
 Michael Sweeney English michael.sweeney@danvillecsd.org xt. 340
 JP VanBuskirk - Website Industrial Tech jp.vanbuskirk@danvillecsd.org xt. 318
 Kaleigh Vance

 Tech Support
 Lucas Gourley
 Self Contained with Integration


 Tech Support
 kaleigh.vance@danvillecsd.org


lucas.gourley@danvillecsd.org
 xt. 338


 xt. 336