Superintendent's Office Staff   
• Dr. Thomas Ward Superintendent thomas.ward@danvillecsd.org ext. 309
• Joseph Johnson Board Secretary joseph.johnson@danvillecsd.org ext. 320
• Jan Perrenould Human Relations Secretary jan.perrenould@danvillecsd.org ext. 320
    
Elementary Office Staff   
• Steve Ita Elementary Principal steve.ita@danvillecsd.org ext. 307
• Alice McLeland Elementary Secretary alice.mcleland@danvillecsd.org ext. 300
    
Elementary Support Staff   
• Emily Enger School Nurse emily.enger@danvillecsd.org ext. 345
• John March Transportation Director john.march@danvillecsd.org ext. 313
• Abby Tuttle Food Service Director abby.tuttle@danvillecsd.org ext. 312
• Carolyn Galbraith Elementary Media Associate carolyn.galbraith@danvillecsd.org ext. 317
• Amy Elston     Elementary Associate  
• Melinda Hanson Elementary Associate  
• Ashley Holtkamp Elementary Associate  
• Rachel Nealey Elementary Associate  
• Patty Revels Elementary Associate  
• Kathleen Scott Elementary Associate  
• Alyssa Kibbe Elementary Associate  
• Chris Yaley Elementary Associate  
    
Elementary Certified Staff   
• Rachel Buffington Kindergarten rachel.buffington@danvillecsd.org ext. 324
• Natalie Ford  Kindergarten natalie.ford@danvillecsd.org ext. 350
• Shawn Perkins Kindergarten shawn.perkins@danvillecsd.org ext. 392
• Nikki Nedela 1st grade nikki.nedela@danvillecsd.org ext. 301
• Kari Holsteen 1st grade kari.holsteen@danvillecsd.org ext. 301
• Tori Frazier 1st grade tori.frazier@danvillecsd.org ext. 327
• Ginger Rehman 2nd grade ginger.rehman@danvillecsd.org ext. 302
• Becky Fraise 2nd grade becky.fraise@danvillecsd.org ext. 302
• Susie Williams 3rd grade susie.williams@danvillecsd.org ext. 303
• Gayla Young 3rd grade gayla.young@danvillecsd.org ext. 303
• Crystal Thompson 4th grade crystal.thompson@danvillecsd.org ext. 304
• Craig Huebner 4th grade craig.huebner@danvillecsd.org ext. 304
• Kara Veach 3rd-6th Grade Literacy Interventionist;
 3rd-8th Grade Literacy Instructional Coach
 kara.veach@danvillecsd.org ext. 333
• Janice Gobble 3rd-6th Math Interventionist; TAG; Co-curriculum
 coordinator
 janice.gobble@danvillecsd.org ext. 333
• Terri Holtkamp 3rd-12th Grade Math Instructional Coach  terri.holtkamp@danvillecsd.org ext. 346
• Ross Allsup 5th grade ross.allsup@danvillecsd.org ext. 305
• Ashley Hartman 5th grade ashley.hartman@danvillecsd.org ext. 305
• Kathy Kayser-Konig 5th grade kathy.speer@danvillecsd.org ext. 326
• Steven Rogers 6th grade steven.rogers@danvillecsd.org ext. 306
• Michelle McLaughlin 6th grade michelle.mclaughlin@danvillecsd.org ext. 306
• Edith Beck Title I Reading edith.beck@danvillecsd.org ext. 328
• Klaudia Jacobsen Reading / Special Education klaudia.jacobsen@danvillecsd.org ext. 328
• Bobbi Huebner K-12 Vocal Music bobbi.huebner@danvillecsd.org ext. 316
• Wyman Martin Instrumental Music wyman.martin@danvillecsd.org ext. 319
• Karen Lampe Media Specialist (Librarian) karen.lampe@danvillecsd.org ext. 335
• TJ Duncan K-8 Physical Education tj.duncan@danvillecsd.org ext. 344
• Joe Loving Art joe.loving@danvillecsd.org ext. 343
• Lisa Alberts  K-12 Counselor lisa.alberts@danvillecsd.org ext. 334
• Chris Kupferschmid Multicategorical chris.kupferschmid@danvillecsd.org ext. 325
• Elizabeth Long At-Risk Coordinator; Curriculum coordinator; K-2  
 Instructional Coach
 elizabeth.long@danvillecsd.org ext. 356
    
Tech Support   
• Lucas Gourley Technology Director lucas.gourley@danvillecsd.org ext. 336